WizKid Features R. Kelly On his Buffet Album

WizKid Features R. Kelly one of the American mega star, is set to drop his 13th studio album, and one of the Nigerian super star artiest Wizkid will feature him in one of his song titled I Just Want To Thank You, and it will be on the deluxe edition of the LP.

The album will be out in stores on December 11th, 2015.

Meanwhile this will be the 2nd time in this year that WizKid will link up with a big international name.
The last one was his Ojuelegba Remix which featured Skpeta, and Drake.

Other of his album include the following:

Standard Edition

1. “The Poem”

2. “Poetic Sex”

3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko

5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J

6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih

7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé

8. “All My Fault”

9. “Wake Up Everybody”

10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”

11. “Backyard Party”

12. “Sextime”

13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid

15. “Keep Searchin’” 16. “Sufferin’”

17. “I Tried”

18. “Barely Breathin’”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>